Skip to content
PickedUpUK receptionist desk

Buttons marked Ad are commercial links to a vendor. None of them add a referral code: we have not joined a programme, so a click does not pay us. Scores ignore commission. How we make money.

Checked 4 November 2026 · call quality not yet tested

PipeIQ Aria

Aria is the AI receptionist sold by PipeIQ for UK trades. The trades page publishes UK numbers, a £59 starter plan, and two different mobiles: one to hear the demo, and one that can text you a sign-up link. We have not scored a call.

UK number

Yes

The trades page says every plan includes a real UK phone number, set up after checkout, with no setup fee. It does not say, on the page we read, that you keep your existing number. The published demo mobiles are UK numbers.

Keep an existing number: not stated on the pages we used.

Source, checked 4 November 2026: “All plans: real UK phone number(s), no setup fee, cancel anytime.”

Published price

Table line: £59/mo · 500 min · 10p/min after. Figures are the vendor's currency. Nothing here is a bill we have been sent.

  • Aria Starter

    £59 a month · 500 minutes · £0.10 per minute after

    No setup fee, on their page.

    They say TradeBoost AI Ltd is not VAT registered, so no VAT is added. Texts are 10p each, or from 7.3p in bundles. Starter texts the caller a booking link. It does not book into a live calendar; that is the Pro plan.

    Source, checked 4 November 2026: “Aria Starter £59/mo. 500 call minutes a month included, then 10p a minute. Texts the caller a booking link.”

  • Aria Pro

    £250 a month · allowance not published

    No setup fee, on their page.

    Described as live Google Calendar booking. Included minutes and the per-minute rate were not stated on the trades page we read, so this plan is not used in the 150-call illustration.

    Source, checked 4 November 2026: “Aria Pro £250/mo. Books directly into your Google Calendar, live on the call.”

  • Aria Multi-Site

    £449 a month · allowance not published

    No setup fee, on their page.

    Up to 3 locations, then £99 a month per extra location up to 10. Included minutes were not stated on the page we read.

    Source, checked 4 November 2026: “Aria Multi-Site £449/mo. Up to 3 locations included, each with its own UK number. +£99/mo per extra location beyond 3.”

Illustration, not a score

150 calls. Minute-priced plans use our assumption of 3 minutes each. Call-priced plans use 150 calls and ignore that assumption. Setup fees are left out. This does not change the public-facts number.

  • Aria Starter: £59 for 450 minutes (500 included, 0 extra). 150 calls. Where the plan is priced in minutes, we assume 3 minutes each (450 minutes). That duration is ours, not the vendor's. Setup fees are left out.
  • Aria Pro: not calculated. The page does not publish both an allowance and an overage we can apply. 150 calls. Where the plan is priced in minutes, we assume 3 minutes each (450 minutes). That duration is ours, not the vendor's. Setup fees are left out.
  • Aria Multi-Site: not calculated. The page does not publish both an allowance and an overage we can apply. 150 calls. Where the plan is priced in minutes, we assume 3 minutes each (450 minutes). That duration is ours, not the vendor's. Setup fees are left out.

Trial and lines you can ring

The trades page says the 14-day trial takes a card and then starts at £59 a month. The same page's free demo call does not. Another Aria page says the two ways to hear her need no card. We did not start a checkout, so we are not stating that the 14 days are card-free. The public demo itself is clear.

Source, checked 4 November 2026: “The trial takes a card and starts at £59/mo after 14 days. Tap to ring Aria yourself — 07888 862 247. No form, no waiting.”

  • 07888 862 247 · public demo

    The public demo on the trades page. They say she answers as the Trade Boost demo line, says she is an AI, and that nothing is really booked. Not our script.

  • 07883 304109 · sales line, not the demo

    Not the hear-it demo. The trades page says this is the number to ring if you want Aria for your own business. She answers questions on price and can text a sign-up link.

What they say, untested

  • Starter takes a message and a booking link

    Starter is described as capturing the lead and texting a booking link, not writing into the diary. Untested.

    Source, checked 4 November 2026: “Captures every lead — name, number, job details. Texts the caller a booking link so they can pick a time themselves.”

  • Pro books the calendar

    Pro is described as booking into Google Calendar during the call. Untested, and the included minutes were not published.

    Source, checked 4 November 2026: “Books directly into your Google Calendar, live on the call.”

Public facts 45/50

50 points stay blank until we publish identical-script calls. The formula does not use commission.

UK number, from their pages
15/15
Published price you can check
20/20
Trial a visitor can start
10/15
Call handling on one shared script
Not yet tested
Booking and transfer on that script
Not yet tested

Back to the comparison